Glendale Days

Communication beckons an extensive vocabulary, a warm smile, and practically a mess of confidence.
Comparable to most teenagers though, I was unusually self-conscious during middle school and high school.
The masses generally viewed me as a minority, and I was constantly reminded of my overt apparent shyness.
I still oppose any belief regarding my introspective nature as a problem, and these days do not exist in an outcast-purgatory.
I do not either know exactly when this prevailing trend started, but I would still like to assume that it did not.
I suppose each and everyone different would have considered the fact that I liked being alone too presumptuous.
Glendale is a savage jungle were creatures feed on the weak, and unsuspecting victims lie in wait of antisocial mines.

Leave a Reply

