Thoughts in a Vehicle.

In Flutensville the faces are undistinctive and regularly come to leave faster than the seasons.
I arrived after a holistic journey on February the twentieth, and I am like usual still severely single.
These stiff conditions are perpetually back-dropping for the time being. The friendly ones once close
enough to hold conversations with are now distant. I am forced to communicate via Facebook but
only when wifi is available. Sometimes I get the impression the world is forcing me into infinite relentlessness.
Like it is time for a change or some shit, but here I am the foreigner again. Fuck this shit.

 

Leave a Reply

